A Y M A N A Y T E R

YOUNG DREAMER | TRUE BELIEVER

LAST FRIDAY NIGHT

3 Comments

I don’t know how to start this entry since I’m really not good at introductions. Maybe, I’ll just start with HAPPINESS – not just happiness but way beyond happiness.

It’s been months since the last time I saw my Elem-HS barkada; two of them were, ahm, years? LOL, I forgot the last time so MAYBE it was that long (it just saddens me that some of them weren’t able to come because of conflict of schedule).

So, the usual get-together – dinner date, catching up, and post activities. It was then I realized that time flies so fast that we’d laugh out all of the “bloopers” and stories during the good ol’ days. It’s funny how we made fun of our petty fights and arguments in that circle. Each story seems like yesterday, and trying to relish every memory makes me miss school even more; and friends-turned-siblings during that time the most.

However, it pains me that I still don’t have something “new” to share with them especially on the most-discussed topic – LOVELIFE. LOL. Okay. Ako na ang matagal na nag-move-on HAHAHA Seriously, I feel that I’m left behind in terms of this. But I still do believe that God has someone for me, patience it is. >:)))

Love you, Xar 🙂

Author: jhabhabz23

YOUNG DREAMER | TRUE BELIEVER

3 thoughts on “LAST FRIDAY NIGHT

  1. you’re not alone, i have nothing new to share din. :))

Leave a Reply

