A Y M A N A Y T E R

YOUNG DREAMER | TRUE BELIEVER

Bye 2012, Hello 2013!

Leave a comment

My 2012 has been a great year for me though it passed my life faster compared to other years. It was full of wonderful memories and realizations: bidding goodbye (maybe not forever) to school and saying hello to “real world”; saying ‘see you soon’ to blockmates-turned-siblings I’ve spent four years with and introducing myself completely to new people-turned-family in my very first job; disappointments and rejections that bothered me for several months but made me realize that those months were worth the wait; and challenges that led me to a stronger and wiser me.

So cheers to the first day of 2013! For the very first time, I’ve made a bucket list, inspired by one of our co-workers, and I’m now desperate to accomplish it. From now on, I will enjoy my youth and life itself but still knowing my priorities 😉

My wish in 2013? A more organized and disciplined me 🙂 Wishing everyone a HAPPY HAPPY NEW YEAR! May you all have a prosperous and healthy year! 🙂 God Bless! 😀

Lord, thank you for all the blessings you’ve showered upon us in the past year. It was indeed an awesome year, full of challenges and happiness. Hoping and praying that you’ll give us enough strength to endure everything You’re about to give us this 2013. I do believe in Your plans and I trust You. I know that You’ll not put us into harm. Again, Thank You, Lord! 🙂 #WithMuchLoveMe

Author: jhabhabz23

YOUNG DREAMER | TRUE BELIEVER

Leave a Reply

