A Y M A N A Y T E R

YOUNG DREAMER | TRUE BELIEVER

Safe Haven Trailer

Leave a comment

SAFE HAVEN is an affirming and suspenseful story about a young woman’s struggle to love again, Safe Haven is based on the novel from Nicholas Sparks, the best-selling author behind the hit films The Notebook and Dear John. When a mysterious young woman arrives in a small North Carolina town, her reluctance to join the tight knit community raises questions about her past. Slowly, she begins putting down roots, and gains the courage to start a relationship with Alex, a widowed store owner with two young children. But dark secrets intrude on her new life with such terror that she is forced to rediscover the meaning of sacrifice and rely on the power of love in this deeply moving romantic thriller. – YouTube Channel of Safe Haven the Movie

FINALLY! It’s out! HOORRAAAY!

I can’t stop my self from being excited because this is my favorite book! No kidding. Safe Haven tops my list of books because its story is indeed awesome breathtaking. Like what the description says, it is romantic thriller. The ending in the book is very intense, I was thinking, “What more on big screen?” LOL. This is the first time that I felt so I-want-to-watch-it-oh-so-badly thing. And when I say badly, I really mean it >:)))

I’m planning to read it again after my friend returns the book to me ❤ Just so you know, I already told my friend to save a day for Safe-Haven-movie-date (with her boyfie and another friend of ours) even though its showing is by next year. That’s how excited I really am. ❤

A/N: In case you can’t watch it on YT, go and visit their Facebook page, ‘Safe Haven Movie’ 🙂

Author: jhabhabz23

YOUNG DREAMER | TRUE BELIEVER

Leave a Reply

