A Y M A N A Y T E R

YOUNG DREAMER | TRUE BELIEVER

A simple message for You :)

Leave a comment

I was supposed to finish a task tonight but I got tempted in blogging (as far as I can remember, I told myself that THIS won’t be a personal blog. Whatever me HAHA). Anyway. I would like to say a simple message, a message of gratitude to all my loved ones and how grateful I am having Him by my side šŸ™‚

Dear God, Thank You for all the trials You’ve given me because I learned how to be strong. For all those disappointments because I realize that You indeed have wonderful plans for me. I am really glad that I trusted You because if I didn’t, I’d never be THIS happy.

Thank You for introducing me to superb friends. Friends who have helped me lead back to You and continue to strengthen my faith in You. Friends who appreciate my strengths. Friends who uplift me in times of weakness.

Thank You for such a great family (by blood) you’ve given me. Family who supports me in every step of the way. Family who helps me fortify my personality. Family who is always at my side.

Thank You for all my loved ones who love for who I am, my good and bad side.

And thank You for guiding my way to my workplace, my new family. I believe that I’ll be able to find more friends and great people there and treat them as a new family. I believe that I will grow there and be a person that You want me to be.

I am now on my 21st year of my life. True that I still long for some things (not material) but look where it’s bringing me – a curious me who’s willing to take more experience and challenges. True that I had regrets and a lot of problems but look where it led me – a better me šŸ™‚

I really want to Thank You, Lord, for everything. Just listen to my heart in case I’ve missed something I forgot to tell You. I love You šŸ™‚

Love, Your Child šŸ™‚

Author: jhabhabz23

YOUNG DREAMER | TRUE BELIEVER

Leave a Reply

