A Y M A N A Y T E R

YOUNG DREAMER | TRUE BELIEVER

New Books to Read

1 Comment

Hooray! Pampered my self with these 🙂

These three (To Kill a Mockingbird, Wuthering Heights, and It’s Not that Complicated) serve as my birthday gift for my self 🙂 I really wanted the The Time Keeper by Mitch Albom but it was out of my budget. So I opted to buy cheaper books (which I’ve always wanted) instead. There you go, three books for 500php 🙂 I would just save money for the The Time Keeper and hopefully purchase one on Christmas 😀

Meanwhile, Love in the Time of Cholera is  my gift to a friend 🙂 I told her that I won’t be having the annual birthday treat to all of them so I said that I’ll just give her an “incentive” after always being there for me ever since 🙂 Choosing a gift for her is very easy because she’s indeed a bookworm, but selecting a specific book was a bit hard. HAHA To make things short, I ended up buying this. I haven’t read it myself (even if I have a copy) so I’ll just let her have her own review about it 🙂

Author: jhabhabz23

YOUNG DREAMER | TRUE BELIEVER

One thought on “New Books to Read

Leave a Reply

