A Y M A N A Y T E R

YOUNG DREAMER | TRUE BELIEVER

To Ms. 3Jrn2 2010 :D

2 Comments

I was able to see my college friends after so many months. Hooray for the first of September! 😀 We went to Korean Cultural Center last Saturday to accompany Ehm2’s sister to enroll in one of the classes there. Since we have borrowed something from someone there months ago, we decided to return it as well.

So, while waiting for Ehm2’s sister, we (Ehm2, Almira and me) stayed in the library (which is, by the way, my favorite library ever) and savored every moment. Almira then started doodling (even drew the hanky I used that day but she insisted that she didn’t copy it haha) and ended up with this short message.

I wanted to also write my reply but she told me to  just send it online HAHA So, here’s my reply! 😀

Hey there Almira!

I’m so glad to see you too! Too bad I wasn’t able to come to some (or most) of the bonding moments. Though I really want to spend some time with you guys, I really can’t because of personal reasons </3 HAHA I do hope you understand :’) Anyway. I missed you too! See you when I see you, Peek-a-boo! >:)) Good luck! And I love you too! :* >:D<

P.S. I apologize for my really late reply. In case you wanna know, I read the letter two days after you gave it to me :))) I’m really sorry :))

Love,

Bhabz  🙂 *Insert pig and panda doodles here*

Author: jhabhabz23

YOUNG DREAMER | TRUE BELIEVER

2 thoughts on “To Ms. 3Jrn2 2010 :D

Leave a Reply

