A Y M A N A Y T E R

YOUNG DREAMER | TRUE BELIEVER

Just me and my return :)

Leave a comment

I am back! ๐Ÿ˜‰

I intentionally hindered myself in visiting the virtual world for two weeks. Not because I envy those who just got hired and already have jobs, but I just wanted to stay quiet for a while (literally quiet). Honestly, I made the right choice because that led me to I-am-now-ready-to-go-hunt-for-job-again state ๐Ÿ™‚

Iโ€™ve been pampering myself during those โ€œaloof daysโ€ and I got bored with everything, as in EVERYTHING — eating, sleeping, watching series, fangirling, reading etc. ๐Ÿ™‚ Meaning, I realized that I am emotionally and spiritually prepared to work (in case hired in the near future). BTW, Iโ€™m currently working on the physical aspect. I am anticipating for a new haircut by next week (hoping not to be lazy to go out) ๐Ÿ˜‰

Anyway. I really missed everyone. I wasn’t able to talk to them in those two weeks (unless important) and it feels like there are a lot of stories that await me. I want to have a small chat with them as soon as possible because I myself have something to share HAHA โค ๐Ÿ™‚ Hoping to see them very soon ๐Ÿ™‚

Author: jhabhabz23

YOUNG DREAMER | TRUE BELIEVER

Leave a Reply

