A Y M A N A Y T E R

YOUNG DREAMER | TRUE BELIEVER


Leave a comment

Hello wordpress :)

Hello to my very first entry in wordpress ๐Ÿ™‚

A few days ago, I tried to clean my stuffs I had when I was still in college. So look:

Image

These are all the envelopes full of handouts which I had from first year to third year college (minus theย senior year’sย & those I already gave last year).

I could have just thrown these away, but I tried to do some reminiscing.

Image

I saw this one. This is an essay for an activity on one of our subjects. We chose one person inside the classroom, shared something about that person and the like. So, guess who I was talking about in my essay, “A Revelation”? ๐Ÿ™‚

Image

This? I realized that we had lots of role plays ๐Ÿ™‚

Image

Who would forget the epic photo journalism? It was the reason why we were able to explore new places ๐Ÿ™‚

Image

I drew this one for our project, oyes. Good thing, I was in the mood to draw something HAHA

Image

This one was a description from my friend, Ehm2 (she got my name in the draw lots) for our activity in Theology ๐Ÿ™‚

Image

Of course, DOODLES! ๐Ÿ˜‰

And, for the finale of this entry,

Image

This was a reflection paper in Theology, ending with:ย I asked God, why —. God answered me through different people, and gave me more answers as I go on. Nothing is permanent. If there is someone who will never leave us, it is Him. He loved us no matter how much trouble we caused Him.

A new chapter in my life? I shall keep all the best memories I had ๐Ÿ™‚

